Quasars Ensemble Bratislava


jConcert Adieu / Quasars Ensemble

Viera Janárčeková – Narratorium (2008/2021) premiere of a new version
Julia Purgina – Musique noir II (2020) Slovak premiere
Jozef Podprocký – Sempre solo, Op. 5 (1966)
Judit Varga – Blumenstück (in memoriam Iván Eröd) Slovak premiere (2020) Roman Berger – Requiem da camera (1998)


Quasars Ensemble
Ivan Buffa, conductor, piano Guest: Viera Janárčeková, composer (SK/DE)


12 € / adults 6 € / students, seniors, disabled 
Pre-sale in Ticketportal.
1 hour before the concert.

Change of programme and performers reserved.


The concert is supported by public funds by the Fund for the Support of the Arts. With the financial support of the Bratislava Self-Governing Region, the Music Fund and SOZA.

 Eventland Bratislava – cool events and things to do near me

Access to the concert will be permitted subject to compliance with all UVZSR anti-epidemic measures in force on the day of the concert.
The concert is open to people from the OTP group:

FULLY VACCINATED: (14 days after 2nd dose, 21 days after administration of single-dose vaccine, 14 days after any dose of vaccine if the person is proven to have had the disease no more than 180 days ago, children under 12 years of age)

TESTED: – negative test result for COVID-19 (PCR or LAMP 72 h after collection, antigen test 48 h after collection – demonstrably overcome COVID-19 disease no more than 180 days ago)

Venue: Slovak Radio Building, Mýtna, Bratislava, Slovensko
Date: Wednesday 20 October 2021
Start: 19:00
Admission: 6 – 12 €

For all event tips in Bratislava, top places to go in Bratislava, visit More info


Slovak Radio Building, Mýtna, Bratislava, Slovensko


6 - 12 EUR

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.