Summer cinema in Prague

01.07.2022 - 31.08.2022

Summer evenings are made for summer cinemas, which is why Arkády Pankrác and Kasárna Karlín have prepared for you a couple of films which you can watch outdoors. Bring your family and friends and enjoy animated films, romantic comedies, thrillers, adventurous and comedies. There is definitely something for everyone!

Here is the list of films screened:

Arkády Pankrác

AUGUST
Pretty Woman 2.8.2022 19:00
Pretty Woman 6.8.2022 20:30
Coco 7.8:2022 18:00
Pretty Woman 11.8.2022 19:50
Pretty Woman 13.8.2022 18:00

JULY
Zootopia – Sat 9/7/2022 18:30
50 First Dates – Sat 9/7/2022 21:00
Game Night – Sat 9/7/2022 23:20

Up – Sun 10/7/2022 18:30
Just Go With It – Sun 10/7/2022 20:50
Yes man – Sun 10/7/2022 23:30

Just Go With It – Mon 11/7/2022 19:00
The Great Gatsby – Mon 11/7/2022 21:40

The Intern – Tue 12/7/2022 19:00
Game Night – Tue 12/7/2022 21:40

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory – Wed 13/7/2022 19:00
Yes Man – Wed 13/7/2022 21:40

The Intern – Thu 14/7/2022 19:00
50 First Dates – Thu 14/7/2022 21:40

Just Go With It – Fri 15/7/2022 19:00
The Great Gatsby – Fri 15/7/2022 21:40

Soul – Sat 16/7/2022 18:30
50 First Dates – Sat 16/7/2022 20:50
Game Night – Sat 16/7/2022 23:10

Zootopia – Sun 17/7/2022 18:30
Just Go With It – Sun 17/7/2022 21:00
Yes Man – Sun 17/7/2022 23:30

Kasárna Karlín

AUGUST
Love Actually – Thu 4.8.2022 21:00
Shutter Island – Sat 6.8.2022 21:00
Jak básníci přicházejí o iluze – Sat 13.8.2022 21:00
Wag the Dog – Thu 18.8.2022 21:00
The World’s End – Sat 20.8.2022 21:00
Ghost Dog: The Way of the Samurai – Sat 27.8.2022 21:00

JULY
Como Nossos Pais – 21. 7. 2022 21:30
Což takhle dát si špenát – 23. 7. 2022 21:30
Le Fabuleux Destin d’Amélie Poulain – Amélie z Montmartru – 28. 7. 2022 21:30
Kill Bill – Sat 30.07.2022 21:30

Venue: Chuc Letní kino Arkády Pankrác, Na Pankráci 86, Praha & Kasárna Karlín Prvního pluku 20/2, Praha 8
Date: in July & August
Admission: Arkády Pankrác: Bean bag chairs – non smoking area – 250 CZK, bean bag chairs 250 CZK, pink chair-loungers 250 CZK. ; Kasárna Karlín – 80 CZK

Find all tips for the EVENTS IN PRAGUE.

Venue

Na Pankráci 86, Praha 4-Nusle, Česko

Price

80- 250 CZK EUR

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close