Hajibeyov Prokofiev Rimsky Korsakov Mussorgsky Borodin


Slovak Philharmonic
Ayyub Guliyev conductor
Irmina Trynkos violin

Soltan Hajibeyov
Karvan, symphonic suite
Sergei Prokofiev
Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 63
Nikolai Rimsky Korsakov
The Tale of Tsar Saltan Suite, Op. 57
Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky
A Night on the bald Mountain
Alexander Porfiryevich Borodin
Prince Igor: Polovtsian Dances


Slovenská filharmónia, Námestie Eugena Suchoňa, Bratislava, Slovensko


12 - 15 EUR

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.