QUASARS ENSEMBLE / Lachrymae / Marián Mudroch in memoriam


3rd concert of the Quasars Ensemble Cycle in Slovak Radio in Bratislava.

The program:
Franz Liszt – La lugubre gondola 1 (1882)
Cecilia Villanueva (AR) – La silente gol (2018)
William Dougherty (USA) – Stillness of Zero Sensation (2015)
Lachrymae (2011) – Tristan Murail (FR)
Roman Berger (PL / SK) – Requiem of a camera with a theme by W. Lutosławski (1998) / Requiem of a camera with a theme by W. Lutosławski (1998)

Quasars Ensemble
Ivan Buffa – conductor, piano, piano

Free entrance

The concert is part of the Quasars Ensemble Concert Series project, which was publicly supported by a partner of the Fund for the Support of Art.


Slovenský rozhlas, Mýtna, Bratislava, Slovensko



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.