Le due Americhe


– Georges Bizet, „Carmen“ Suite n.1
– Manuel de Falla, „El sombrero de tres picos“
– Arturo Márquez, Danzón n.2
– Leonard Bernstein, „West Side Story“ Symphonic Dances

Giuseppe Verdi Symphony Orchestra of Milan
Enrico Fagone, Director

Place: Castello Sforzesco di Milano, Piazza Castello, 20121 Milan, Italy
Date: 18.8.2019
Start: 21:00 – 22:15
Admission: 12,50 – 17,50€
+39 02 8846 3700


Castello Sforzesco, Piazza Castello, Miláno, Taliansko


12.50 - 17.50 EUR

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.