Concert Dedicated to 2019 – Year of Milan Rastislav Štefánik


Slovak Philharmonic
Slovak Philharmonic Choir
Oliver Dohnányi conductor
Jozef Chabroň choirmaster
Jana Kurucová mezzosoprano
Dalibor Karvay violin

Eugen Suchoň
Overture to Stodola’s drama King Svätopluk
Antonín Dvořák
Violin Concerto in A minor, Op. 53
Peter Martinček van Grob
Symphony No. 4 In memoriam M. R. Štefánik


Slovenská filharmónia, Námestie Eugena Suchoňa, Bratislava, Slovensko


10 - 13 EUR

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.