Area M Orchestra and Inside Jazz Quartet led by Tino Tracanna, Massimo Colombo, Attilio Zanchi and Tommaso Bradascio propose a brand new version of Leonard Bernstein’s masterpiece, in a jazz key. To guide us in history there will be the voice of Paola Folli here, obviously, also in the role of singer.

The arrangements are made by Massimo Colombo.
With Inside Quartet: Tino Tracanna (sax), Massimo Colombo (piano), Attilio Zanchi (double bass) and Tommy Bradascio (drums) – Area M Orchestra – Special Guest Paola Folli (vocals)

Place: Castello Sforzesco di Milano, Piazza Castello, 20121 Milan, Italy
Date: 29.7.2019
Start: 21:30 – 23:00
Admission: 17€

+39 02 8846 3700


Castello Sforzesco, Piazza Castello, Miláno, Taliansko


17 EUR

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.