Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart


Slovak Philharmonic
Pavel Baleff conductor
Marian Lapšanský piano
Jakub Čižmarovič piano
Ladislav Fančovič piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
The Marriage of Figaro Overture, K. 492
Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466
Concerto for two pianos No. 10 in E flat Major, K. 365
Concerto for three pianos in F Major, K. 242 Lodron


Slovenská filharmónia, Námestie Eugena Suchoňa, Bratislava, Slovensko


12 - 15 EUR

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.