Cleveland Orchestra Youth Orchestra


Cleveland Orchestra Youth Orchestra
Vinay Parameswaran conductor

John Adams
The Chairman Dances
Béla Bartók
Dance Suite, Sz. 77
Johannes Brahms The Chairman Dances
Dance Suite, Sz. 77
Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 73

More info


Slovenská filharmónia, Námestie Eugena Suchoňa, Bratislava, Slovensko


12 - 15 EUR

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.