Two Pianos concert


The piano duo Diana Buffa and Ivan Buffa will present unique works for two pianos by the current world’s top composer in the Slovak premiere.

The program:

Morton Feldman – Two Pianos (1957), Slovak premiere
Dai Fujikura – Cosmic Maps (2014), Slovak premiere
Jana Kmiťová – Inclined planes (2005)
Justė Janulytė – Silence of the Falling Snow (2003), Slovak premiere
Henry Duttileux – Quatre figures de résonances (1970-1976), Slovak premiere
Ivan Buffa – Two (2021), world premiere *

Diana Buffa, piano
Ivan Buffa, piano


Entrance fee:
12 € / adult
6 € / students, pensioners, disabled
Advance sale in the Ticketportal network.
On-site sale 1 hr. before the concert


The concert was supported from public sources by the partner of the event Fund for the Support of the Arts. With the financial support of the Music Fund, the Bratislava City Foundation and SOZA.

Access to the concert will be granted on the basis of compliance with all anti-epidemic measures of the UVZSR, which will be valid on the day of the event.
The concert is intended for people from the OTP group:

(14 days after the 2nd dose, 21 days after the administration of the single-dose vaccine, 14 days after any dose of the vaccine if the person has demonstrably overcome the disease not more than 180 days ago, children under 12 years)

– negative test result for COVID-19 (PCR or LAMP 72 hours after collection, antigen test 48 hours after collection
– demonstrable overcoming of COVID-19 disease not more than 180 days ago

All tips for events in Bratislava, top places to go to Bratislava, can be found at More info


Slovak Radio Building, Mýtna, Bratislava, Slovensko


6 - 12 EUR

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.