Quasars Ensemble online


Quasars Ensemble / Music Biennale Zagreb / ONLINE. Quasars Ensemble online. The concert will be streamed on the website of Radio Devín (devin.rtvs.sk) and the youtube channel of the Music Biennale Zagreb Festival.

Quasars Ensemble (SK)
Ivan Buffa (SK), conductor

Mladen Tarbuk – Quatre épigrammes de temps
Marko Markuš – Traumtagebuch (premiere)
Carola Bauckholt – Treibstoff
Ivan Buffa – Fresco (premiere)
Jana Kmiťová – Kamea

The concert is a part of Muzički Biennale Zagreb Festival, which is supported using public funding by the Slovak Arts Council. With the financial support of the Bratislava Self-Governing Region and Bratislava Foundation.

Place: Small Concert Hall of Slovak Radio, Mýtna 1, Bratislava
Organizer: Muzički Biennale Zagreb Festival
Web: www.quasarsensemble.com
Coorganizer: QUASARS, civic association

Find all tips for the Bratislava online events at More info


Slovak Radio Building, Mýtna, Bratislava, Slovensko



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.